3501 29th Avenue NE
St. Anthony, MN 55418
(612) 781-4489
Mr. Tire
. . .

Reviews

5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars RON B Verified customer

Honest work, fair pricing, done right and quickly.. Chuck is a good guy...

trustworthy...

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

4 stars DANA A Verified customer

Very friendly. They greet me by name when I walk in the door and make me feel welcome. Everyone is polite and eager to help. It is the only service center I will visit.

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars DEBBY O Verified customer

I highly recommend Murphys Service Center for automobile repairs. I have been going here for over seven years and they give me a good price and excellent service. Repairs are done correctly so you don't have to keep returning. Thanks Murphy's!

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars BETH M Verified customer

I am so happy to have been able to take my car to Murphy's for the past 20 years. Finding a place that is as honest and competent as you are is not easy. I tell everyone about what great service you provide.

Thank you,

Beth M.

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

4 stars KYLE B Verified customer

My oil change appointment was on schedule and convenient. The service was second to none and employees are all very friendly. The value of customer service and price is worth it, I will be going back!

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars KATHLEEN T Verified customer

I really appreciate all the courteous service. I trust this store totally with my car. I Would not go anywhere else after 10 years.

Thanks Kathy

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars MIKE M Verified customer

Always 5 star service at Murphy's. Matt Eichler always goes above and beyond. He will always get my service.

Thanks

Mike

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars JULIE H Verified customer

excellent service as always. friendly staff!

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars TOM & PATTI F Verified customer

I was pleased with the service, It was fast and Everything seems to be working fine.

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars JIM D Verified customer

You guys are very good, your estimates are accurate. I feel welcome at your shop. I think your prices are fair. I like supporting a local buisness instead of a national chain.

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars WENDY W Verified customer

During the past 3 years, our experience with Murphy's has been excellent! They accurately diagnose problems and communicate honestly about what needs to be done to your car and what can wait.

Unlike the previous repair shops I have used, I believe Murphy's cares about me as a customer. I will remain a customer for life...if they'll keep me!

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars RON K Verified customer

great job done to repair leak

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars RENEE K Verified customer

My experiences with Murphy's service is always outstanding. Chuck has been the one to work on my car and goes above and beyond to explain things to me and give me clarity as to what needs to be fixed and why. I will keep coming back time after time!

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars DAVID O Verified customer

Murphy's provides excellent, honest, timely & fiendly service.

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars RAHN M Verified customer

When I went to Murphy's service for a simmple oil change, Chuck was good enough to point out that my tires, although wearing evenly, were almost worn out. The wear bars were showing. He explained that what that meant was that I needed to seriously concider getting new tire. No sales pitch, no pressure. He just told me about the problem, told me what he would do for his own car.

That was good enough for me. I've known Chuck and the boys for 20 yrs and would take their word on what best for my car anytime.

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars TAMMY F Verified customer

I had new tires installed and an oil change done in Feb. '12. I requested a specific brand/kind of tires and they were able to get them. The appointment only took about an hour (compared to my old dealership where we'd have to leave it all day). My car rides much smoother now. I am very pleased with their service. The only drawbacks were: 1) Uncle Sam had to take too big a chunk out of me (what'ya gonna do?) and 2) When I got my car back, it smelled of cigarettes. I had to hit it with some Febreze when I got home.

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars RON B Verified customer

Chuck and company are very fair, they charge what they must, but they repair the vehicle in a cost effective manner treating the car as if it was their own. They for a cost effective repair rather than looking for a way to make the most money replacing parts for profit that albeit worn will probabably out last the vehicle anyway. They are fair honest and deliver a good value on the money. I fired my dealer years ago and I take my Chrysler Van and My mercury mountaineer to chuck for all of the stuff I can't handle. Take it to murphys, chuck wont screw you... He will give you a honest repair.

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars RON K Verified customer

The service that I receive at Murphy's is second to none. Very excellent work.

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars KATHLEEN T Verified customer

This is the second car I have had serviced at MURPHY'S. The staff is honest and I trust all their recommendations. I will not go anywhere else for my car's needs.

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

We have been going to Murphy's for almost 20 years and have had nothing but terrific service.

Over the years we have brought in our cars thinking something needs to be fixed. Murphy's is honest and will tell you if it truly needs fixing.

It is a great feeling knowing you can trust a car repair shop without wondering if they are trying to rip you off. We highly recommend this place.

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars JESSE M Verified customer

Wonderful friendly service. Even answered our questions after business hours. Have earned our business for a long time.

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars JULIE/TOM V Verified customer

Great & fast Service. Friendly as always.

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars DENNY A Verified customer

Received quick,appropriate,courteous service as I always have for the past 15+ years having my cars serviced at Murphy's!

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars RAHN M Verified customer

As usuall, my experience at Murphy's Service Center was great. Between my home and Murphy's there are 4 places I could get my oil changed, but I choose to go to Murphy's because I get great service.

2 years ago


5 stars in St. Anthony

5 stars JOHN S Verified customer

Good service - as usual. Fast turn around!!

2 years ago


Tire Brands St. Anthony MN

Tire Brands

More Brands »

Murphy's Service Center

Murphy's Service Center is a pillar of the St. Anthony, MN community. Murphy's Service Center is a leader in offering name brand tires, propane, auto repair and brake services for customers located in and around the St. Anthony, Minnesota area. Our goal is to focus on customer service. It is the foundation of our business. Murphy's Service Center employs a well-trained staff specializing in the sale and installation of passenger car, performance and light truck or SUV tires. Propane is available at Murphy's Service Center. Complete under-car services, such as oil changes, brakes, shocks, struts, alignment, and transmission fluid flush for both foreign and domestic vehicles are readily available at competitive prices. Take this opportunity to browse Murphy's Service Center website or call us for personalized service.

Contact Us

Phone: (612) 781-4489
Fax: (612) 781-6096
Address: 3501 29th Avenue NE
St. Anthony, MN 55418

Connect With Us